Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Best service ever since I have been in here.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Love the waiting room very professional

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Service Excellence! 10 Star all the way!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Ajax INFINITI. My sales consultant Angela was so friendly, so knowledgeable, answered all my questions I had, took the time to explain every little and big details with me, found me the car I exactly wanted, and I got my car on the estimated delivery time. On the day I picked up my car, Angela was very thorough with explain all the features and components of the car. If you are looking to buy or lease a car, come to Ajax INFINITI. Friendly staff, great customer service, and very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Staff very friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Angela was superb in our recent purchase of an INFINITI QX50. She is amazing and makes the process really smooth. Very stress free and that goes for her personality too. We would purchase with Angela again.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Great service! They are accommodating and friendly. We’ve used their services many times and with only one car, they have made arrangements that best honour our time.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

It was a revealing and highlighting experience to make an agreement with this organization. During the several days that last our dialogs, the sales consultant Mr. Daniel Buckley and other knowledgeable individuals ( Moe, Moses, Manav) demonstrated customer-service skills to went through many inquiries and must-to-know situations. Especifically Mr. Buckley helped to my family and me resolving setfaĺls and circumstances that we faced to make a satisfactory decision ( he was going an extra-mile to assist with questions and alternatives-to-do). Therefore I recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I came to Ajax Inifinti with several options in mind from INFINITI, as well as other dealerships. I had my meeting with Justin from sales. He was incredible at guiding me in the direction of a car that suited my needs and what I was looking for. Even when I had many questions about certain aspects of the car's features, he was very patient and helpful. Hos service was the reason I opted to go with INFINITI. He was there every step of the way to make the process incredibly easy and pain free. They made it affordable for ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I had an amazing experience when purchasing my new 2022 Nissan Kicks SV! Angela & Amit are an amazing duo and the rest of the staff were very welcoming 🙏🏽

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

The employees are very friendly and efficient from the ordering to transferring the ownership to the customer. I have a very positive experience with my purchase at Ajax INFINITI. I would recommend this dealership to others if your are looking for Nissan or INFINITI brand vehicle or used vehicles.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Customer service second to none. Though I didn't officially have a service appointment, the representative received me and was able to take care of me, in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Adam was very good in setting everything up and it was a smooth transition. Had the tech show me most of the new features before I drove off and made my experience a good one. My last vehicle was also purchased at Ajax INFINITI and had also a good relationship with them.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Working with Sales Brand Ambassador Angelo Apigo was a delightful pleasure. She was thorough and super hilarious. She knew the product line to a "T" and her sales pitch was on point. Thank you for a wonderful experience. I will endorse her and refer her to friends and family. She's amazing.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Very professional and helpful. I had purchased my vehicle at another Infinity dealer and was very dissatisfied with their service. I went to Ajax Infinity and the difference was remarkable. I felt that they went beyond redeeming the Infinity brand with me. They were clear and honest about the work that needed to be done, took the time to explain it in detail and delivered on their commitment. I would buy another Infinity any day but would buy it from these guys and get it serviced with them as well. Well done folks!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Amazing experience at Ajax Infinity! Impeccable service and outstanding delivery from Angela! Thank you for your professionalism and outstanding customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Had booked a tire swap and confirmed appointment for April 16 at 945 am with Ajax Infinity.After a hr of waiting was told they did not have my tires and rims at location and I would have to come back . The next working day both the service team and the manager , Pamela called me and explained the situation that had happened to my tires and rims and offered to try and make things right . Definitely appreciated how fast they got back to me and how seriously they took feelings . An appreciated customer is always a happy customer thanks again guys and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Angela and Patrick, your customer service is NEXT LEVEL! Impeccable!! The best service we ever received at any dealership. You both were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! Patrick really went above and beyond and making sure we got what we wanted and Angela is just super awesome and welcoming. Her explanation of all the features when we picked up our SUV was beyond thorough! Thank you BOTH!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

It’s nothing short of an absolute Pleasure experience working with Ajax infinity to drive home my New QX60. The Staffs were highly professional and they certainly willing to go extra miles to make you as their friend and ensure a life time customer relationship. Special mention to Patrick , Angela , Amit & Manav - This is a fantastic team of motivated people who take complete care and do all it takes to make you feel special 🙂 Special Thanks to you team, most importantly you kept your word to deliver my car right on my wife’s Birthday and really made ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

MANAV was (is) very knowledgeable and professional in his approach. After the sale he spent about an hour with me, showing and explaining all of options and characteristics of my new car. He is a great asset to Ajax INFINITI

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

It’s was a wonderful experience with Ajax Nissan. They delivered my new car on time and the price was competitive. Now I want to say something about Angela. she is awesome, full of energy and gave us the car tour thoroughly . Her enthusiasm clearly reflect the passion she does with car. Thanks Ajax Nissan. Hope to have wonderful car servicing service in future and who knows probably an another upgrade in couple of years.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Amazing service at the service department! Ask for Nathan. He is the best! He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. He took care of our cars and provided 5 star service at every step! That was my experience with Nathan and Ajax INFINITI. Thank you! Minh & Thuy

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Good coustomer service, great service. Thank you manav, for you great service.. because of you I will get a vehicle 100%.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Had my car serviced here. Very professional and the work was done ahead of time

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Manav is an amazing guy! I loved the entire experience and I got my desired car I wanted. Would 100% recommend manav to anyone who is looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

I had an amazing experience at the Ajax INFINITI. A BIG thank you goes out to Angela for assisting me - from picking out my "perfect" vehicle to smooth "driving" delivery. I would also like to thank Amit for a wonderful and quick transaction. I would definitely recommend this place to my family and friends!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Just received my new Infinity QX60 at Ajax Infinity and Manav and Shannon were both an absolute pleasure to work with. Their communication skills and attention to detail was second to none. I would highly recommend the Infinity brand as this is my third Infinity and would definitely work with Manav and Shannon again. Thank you Grant D.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I picked up my 2021 Nissan Rogue today and it was a wonderful feeling. The team at Ajax Nissan made the entire process of owning my first car in Canada seemless. Thanks to Angela, Sarah and Adam for the wonderful service and experience. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I recently just purchased my 2021 Nissan Qashqai from Angela and it was the best customer service experience that I had in any dealership that I've been to. She made sure that I am very well taken care of and that I have the best possible experience with Nissan. She answers all of my questions and communication was beyond my expectations. They also have an amazing COVID protocols on site. Overall, the staff were very nice and very accommodating and everyone there always greets you and welcomes you. Best customer service experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Good everyone polite and courtesy

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Recently had my INFINITI serviced at Ajax INFINITI and what a stellar experience! The whole process from booking to pick up was effortless and very customer focused. Communication was amazing, work was top notch and their COVID protocols on site were great! Overall amazing customer experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Just purchased my 2021 INFINITI QX50 with Manav. I love the car and I loved the service he and his team provided. Manav made the whole process as easy and stress free as I've ever experienced purchasing a vehicle. He didn't push the sale onto me and made sure I was comfortable with what id be paying and getting in the car. He made sure to explain every detail to me about the car so I knew exactly what I was buying. I highly recommend Ajax INFINITI as the dealership to go to if you're interested in these ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Moses was attentive and helped with my recall services. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Service on my Altima was done promptly. Decent waiting room with TV and free coffee.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Today I got my third Nissan Rogue. Everything matches: The car is extraordinary and the team of Nissan Ajax provides an exceptional service. The time that they dedicated to me not only in the "pre-sale" but also after I got the car was fantastic. They create the figure of "ambassador" where a person helps you to get familiar with your new car. Something that, with the technology today, it's really necessary. In particular I want to say thank you to Nicole (ambassador), Shannon (financing), Kosta (salesperson) and Patrick (Manager). If you want. a Nissan, Ajax ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Great experience. Manav is a dependable and nice guy, and the finance manager Amit and the client experience manager Annie is very professional!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

NO complaints! Good and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Although there was a little mishap. They fixed it up and made things right for us. I we really appreciate that great service

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

I recently purchased a INFINITI QX50 from Ajax INFINITI, the experience has been great from start to finish. I was unsure of which to decide on spoke with sales representative name Manav and he was very professional. Adam the finance manager is very knowledgeable in financing. It has been a pleasure to deal with these two gentlemen Manav and Adam. I definitely recommend Ajax INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Good follow up and customer service, overall a great experience

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Had to grab a part, was given the wrong part at first but it was easily corrected.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Very good dealership I have got my car from here. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

This is really awesome deal with Ajax for my brand new Pathfinder. Angela, she is a very friendly and smart agent. Wait for more new information to share to you guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Easily the best experience purchasing a vehicle. Everyone was great, very responsive and made sure I was satisfied throughout. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

One of my best experiences with buying a vehicle - Manav was just the best from the start of our initial conversation until the delivery overall experience was just fabulous I would highly recommend Ajax INFINITI

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

My sales person Manav Mehta was exceptional. He took the time to listen to what I wanted in a vehicle then showed me the exact vehicle I wanted all the while not making me feel pressured. I bought the QX50 Sensory and when picking it up was greeted by the manager to welcome me in. Manav introduced to me to Annie who took the time to explain all the options and details about the car so I clearly understood. I would highly recommend Ajax INFINITI and Sales Rep Manav if you are considering purchasing an INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

The service department took great care of me when I brought vehicle with my engine light on. Ragulan took great care of me. Will be bringing my vehicle back for its next service here.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Great experience from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Absolutely amazing customer service. Everyone at the dealership works for you and keeps at it until you walk out Happy Chappy 😊

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Service department fantastic. Ragu. His name shorten out of pronunciation. Is on point about valuing the consumer no matter their economic status

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Buying a car during a pandemic was so much easier than I thought it would be with the help of Daniel and the team at Ajax Nissan. He was patient and answered all of my questions. Annie was great with going over all the features of the car. I haven't had the chance to drive my new (to me) car very much yet but it's a dream to drive.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

10/10 visit at the New INFINITI dealership, Ajax INFINITI. Top notch service from when I first entered the building & was greeted by the service staff, to when I picked up my vehicle which was cleaner then it had been in ages.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

The original INFINITI Dealership is no longer in business. The new dealership is the Nissen dealership on Bayly in Ajax. We had a good experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Went on Saturday, the receptionist was nice and helped me get to service.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Great place, love the service team and always great reception overall

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Always save my good review for a service after sometimes to see its whole process. I didn't have any good services experience from an Infinity dealership in the past but I bet on it this time anyways. I've to say Patrick and Jason from the services department are very honest people, they're knowledgeable and would do their best to assist the clients. Thanks to them that my experiences changed positively! As long as I'm still in Ajax, will always return for their services.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

I made this account specifically for this review, but I wanted to let say a word about the good team at Endras INFINITI. I initially met Spencer, the sales manager over the phone many years ago when I called for assistance with a dead key battery. He was unable to help me over the phone with my issue, so he told me to come in right then even though the service was closed. I came in to see him and he was very nice, even taking me to get a key fob battery for free. Since then I have purchased ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Purchased parts for a DIY, quick friendly service and was able to Price match parts. Made for a smooth install using OEM parts.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

We recently bought a Q50 here and Sonia is absolutely the best sales women ever so down to earth, easy going, completely understands you and your needs, she easily made the car fit into our budget and made it such a hassle free environment everything went so smooth will for sure come back here to pick up another future car from Sonia.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

I recently purchased my Q50 from here and my sales rep who was Sonia helped us greatly, she went above and beyond to get the car within our budget she understood our needs and tried her hardest to meet them.Will for sure come here for another Vehicle purchase from Sonia sometime in the future.


Leave Us A Review