Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Very professional and helpful. I had purchased my vehicle at another Infinity dealer and was very dissatisfied with their service. I went to Ajax Infinity and the difference was remarkable. I felt that they went beyond redeeming the Infinity brand with me. They were clear and honest about the work that needed to be done, took the time to explain it in detail and delivered on their commitment. I would buy another Infinity any day but would buy it from these guys and get it serviced with them as well. Well done folks!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Amazing experience at Ajax Infinity! Impeccable service and outstanding delivery from Angela! Thank you for your professionalism and outstanding customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Had booked a tire swap and confirmed appointment for April 16 at 945 am with Ajax Infinity.After a hr of waiting was told they did not have my tires and rims at location and I would have to come back . The next working day both the service team and the manager , Pamela called me and explained the situation that had happened to my tires and rims and offered to try and make things right . Definitely appreciated how fast they got back to me and how seriously they took feelings . An appreciated customer is always a happy customer thanks again guys and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Angela and Patrick, your customer service is NEXT LEVEL! Impeccable!! The best service we ever received at any dealership. You both were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! Patrick really went above and beyond and making sure we got what we wanted and Angela is just super awesome and welcoming. Her explanation of all the features when we picked up our SUV was beyond thorough! Thank you BOTH!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

It’s nothing short of an absolute Pleasure experience working with Ajax infinity to drive home my New QX60. The Staffs were highly professional and they certainly willing to go extra miles to make you as their friend and ensure a life time customer relationship. Special mention to Patrick , Angela , Amit & Manav - This is a fantastic team of motivated people who take complete care and do all it takes to make you feel special 🙂 Special Thanks to you team, most importantly you kept your word to deliver my car right on my wife’s Birthday and really made ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

MANAV was (is) very knowledgeable and professional in his approach. After the sale he spent about an hour with me, showing and explaining all of options and characteristics of my new car. He is a great asset to Ajax INFINITI

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

It’s was a wonderful experience with Ajax Nissan. They delivered my new car on time and the price was competitive. Now I want to say something about Angela. she is awesome, full of energy and gave us the car tour thoroughly . Her enthusiasm clearly reflect the passion she does with car. Thanks Ajax Nissan. Hope to have wonderful car servicing service in future and who knows probably an another upgrade in couple of years.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Amazing service at the service department! Ask for Nathan. He is the best! He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. He took care of our cars and provided 5 star service at every step! That was my experience with Nathan and Ajax INFINITI. Thank you! Minh & Thuy

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Good coustomer service, great service. Thank you manav, for you great service.. because of you I will get a vehicle 100%.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Had my car serviced here. Very professional and the work was done ahead of time

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Manav is an amazing guy! I loved the entire experience and I got my desired car I wanted. Would 100% recommend manav to anyone who is looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

I had an amazing experience at the Ajax INFINITI. A BIG thank you goes out to Angela for assisting me - from picking out my "perfect" vehicle to smooth "driving" delivery. I would also like to thank Amit for a wonderful and quick transaction. I would definitely recommend this place to my family and friends!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Just received my new Infinity QX60 at Ajax Infinity and Manav and Shannon were both an absolute pleasure to work with. Their communication skills and attention to detail was second to none. I would highly recommend the Infinity brand as this is my third Infinity and would definitely work with Manav and Shannon again. Thank you Grant D.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I picked up my 2021 Nissan Rogue today and it was a wonderful feeling. The team at Ajax Nissan made the entire process of owning my first car in Canada seemless. Thanks to Angela, Sarah and Adam for the wonderful service and experience. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I recently just purchased my 2021 Nissan Qashqai from Angela and it was the best customer service experience that I had in any dealership that I've been to. She made sure that I am very well taken care of and that I have the best possible experience with Nissan. She answers all of my questions and communication was beyond my expectations. They also have an amazing COVID protocols on site. Overall, the staff were very nice and very accommodating and everyone there always greets you and welcomes you. Best customer service experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Recently had my INFINITI serviced at Ajax INFINITI and what a stellar experience! The whole process from booking to pick up was effortless and very customer focused. Communication was amazing, work was top notch and their COVID protocols on site were great! Overall amazing customer experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Just purchased my 2021 INFINITI QX50 with Manav. I love the car and I loved the service he and his team provided. Manav made the whole process as easy and stress free as I've ever experienced purchasing a vehicle. He didn't push the sale onto me and made sure I was comfortable with what id be paying and getting in the car. He made sure to explain every detail to me about the car so I knew exactly what I was buying. I highly recommend Ajax INFINITI as the dealership to go to if you're interested in these ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Moses was attentive and helped with my recall services. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Service on my Altima was done promptly. Decent waiting room with TV and free coffee.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Today I got my third Nissan Rogue. Everything matches: The car is extraordinary and the team of Nissan Ajax provides an exceptional service. The time that they dedicated to me not only in the "pre-sale" but also after I got the car was fantastic. They create the figure of "ambassador" where a person helps you to get familiar with your new car. Something that, with the technology today, it's really necessary. In particular I want to say thank you to Nicole (ambassador), Shannon (financing), Kosta (salesperson) and Patrick (Manager). If you want. a Nissan, Ajax ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Great experience. Manav is a dependable and nice guy, and the finance manager Amit and the client experience manager Annie is very professional!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

NO complaints! Good and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Although there was a little mishap. They fixed it up and made things right for us. I we really appreciate that great service

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

I recently purchased a INFINITI QX50 from Ajax INFINITI, the experience has been great from start to finish. I was unsure of which to decide on spoke with sales representative name Manav and he was very professional. Adam the finance manager is very knowledgeable in financing. It has been a pleasure to deal with these two gentlemen Manav and Adam. I definitely recommend Ajax INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Good follow up and customer service, overall a great experience

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Had to grab a part, was given the wrong part at first but it was easily corrected.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Very good dealership I have got my car from here. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

This is really awesome deal with Ajax for my brand new Pathfinder. Angela, she is a very friendly and smart agent. Wait for more new information to share to you guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Easily the best experience purchasing a vehicle. Everyone was great, very responsive and made sure I was satisfied throughout. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

One of my best experiences with buying a vehicle - Manav was just the best from the start of our initial conversation until the delivery overall experience was just fabulous I would highly recommend Ajax INFINITI

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

My sales person Manav Mehta was exceptional. He took the time to listen to what I wanted in a vehicle then showed me the exact vehicle I wanted all the while not making me feel pressured. I bought the QX50 Sensory and when picking it up was greeted by the manager to welcome me in. Manav introduced to me to Annie who took the time to explain all the options and details about the car so I clearly understood. I would highly recommend Ajax INFINITI and Sales Rep Manav if you are considering purchasing an INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

The service department took great care of me when I brought vehicle with my engine light on. Ragulan took great care of me. Will be bringing my vehicle back for its next service here.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Great experience from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Absolutely amazing customer service. Everyone at the dealership works for you and keeps at it until you walk out Happy Chappy 😊

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Service department fantastic. Ragu. His name shorten out of pronunciation. Is on point about valuing the consumer no matter their economic status

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Buying a car during a pandemic was so much easier than I thought it would be with the help of Daniel and the team at Ajax Nissan. He was patient and answered all of my questions. Annie was great with going over all the features of the car. I haven't had the chance to drive my new (to me) car very much yet but it's a dream to drive.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

10/10 visit at the New INFINITI dealership, Ajax INFINITI. Top notch service from when I first entered the building & was greeted by the service staff, to when I picked up my vehicle which was cleaner then it had been in ages.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

The original INFINITI Dealership is no longer in business. The new dealership is the Nissen dealership on Bayly in Ajax. We had a good experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Went on Saturday, the receptionist was nice and helped me get to service.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Great place, love the service team and always great reception overall

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Always save my good review for a service after sometimes to see its whole process. I didn't have any good services experience from an Infinity dealership in the past but I bet on it this time anyways. I've to say Patrick and Jason from the services department are very honest people, they're knowledgeable and would do their best to assist the clients. Thanks to them that my experiences changed positively! As long as I'm still in Ajax, will always return for their services.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

I made this account specifically for this review, but I wanted to let say a word about the good team at Endras INFINITI. I initially met Spencer, the sales manager over the phone many years ago when I called for assistance with a dead key battery. He was unable to help me over the phone with my issue, so he told me to come in right then even though the service was closed. I came in to see him and he was very nice, even taking me to get a key fob battery for free. Since then I have purchased ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Purchased parts for a DIY, quick friendly service and was able to Price match parts. Made for a smooth install using OEM parts.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

We recently bought a Q50 here and Sonia is absolutely the best sales women ever so down to earth, easy going, completely understands you and your needs, she easily made the car fit into our budget and made it such a hassle free environment everything went so smooth will for sure come back here to pick up another future car from Sonia.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

I recently purchased my Q50 from here and my sales rep who was Sonia helped us greatly, she went above and beyond to get the car within our budget she understood our needs and tried her hardest to meet them.Will for sure come here for another Vehicle purchase from Sonia sometime in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

The service is great

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

My search for the perfect car was accomplished from the moment we contacted Sonia Anwari at Endras INFINITI. She was informative and honest about the car from the very first conversation. After a 2 hour drive, When we arrived, she got straight to the point with a test drive, while providing her knowledge of the vehicle, and maintained composure and a smile during a fast and furious road test! No pressure, no sales pitch, just all the right information About the car to seal the deal. Her upfront approach and honesty is what sold me the car, aside from the car ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Love Infinity. The service outstanding, the people are amazing and my vehicle comes out cleaned and washed. Absolutely a 10. Thanks Infinity Ajax

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

It's the small things...bought my car out of province and had a plate placement issue. These guys took such good care of me. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Went in, knew what I wanted and they delivered.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Huge shoutout to Louis Hitmana! He is kind , caring and goes above and beyond for his clients. Thank you for helping me with my trade in and the purchase of a new vehicle. 😁

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Sonia was a huge help from the first call to signing the documents in purchasing my vehicle. It’s hard to find a dealership that truly cares about its customers, and I am happy I travelled to Ajax from Toronto as it was 100% worth it. Spencer (sales manager) spoke to me personally and this to me was different from any of the other dealerships I have ever been to. Henry Qu (finance manager) went above and beyond to find a finance agreement that was suitable for me. The whole team went above and beyond. Everyone at Endras INFINITI was a ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Great service department. Patrick specifically treated my car well and explained everything thoroughly. Good coffee.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

I recently bought a Q50 from this dealership. Sonia was my sales rep. She was kind and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. I recommend booking an appointment if you’re interested in purchasing a good quality vehicle. This seems to be the most organized dealership I’ve worked with in my experience. Professional and quick. Thanks again Sonia.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

This dealership is AMAZING!! Wonderful teamwork, best buying experience. Completely satisfied with buying my car here. The team goes above and beyond. I highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

I recently bought a used Mazda CX-5 from Endras INFINITI, and the experience was great. Sonia was patient and exceptionally helpful all through the process. I was sold not only by the car but by the service. Thank you very much Sonia. I absolutely recommend working with Sonia and her team

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Great experience! Spencer, Colton, and Henry were all super friendly and helpful! I highly recommend Endras INFINITI to anyone looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020

I always leave my review a few months in as you never know what happens after the sale. I must say I’m impressed. My at the time sales person HENRY QU has been professional, understanding and accommodating. He will connect with you on a personal level and has excellent product knowledge. He helped with the purchase of my Q60 Red sport and made the experience more than excellent all the way through. I understand that he is the business manager now so maybe you may not deal with him in sales but, I must say, this man knows what ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020

I bought my first car from Endras INFINITI. I was contacted by Sonia about a used car on the lot, she was patient and knowledgeable about the car I was looking to purchase. I felt absolutely no pressure or push from her or the sales manager about purchasing the vehicle. They made me feel as comfortable as possible to ensure I was happy with the deal. Thank you so much Sonia for making my first car buying experience so pleasant and easy! I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020

My fiancé and I were in need of a car and the first time we went to the dealership the first salesman we spoke to brushed us off and really didn't take us seriously. While that almost made us not buy a car from them my fiancé tried speaking to another person named Sam Nikoukar! Sam is a sales representative and we felt so much more content dealing with him. He was so kind and so helpful and answered any questions that we asked. Now we have the car we love and Sam made the process so much easier! ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

I purchased a Q50 From Endras as a Christmas gift . I contacted Sonia Anwari in sales and quickly completed 95% of the transaction via phone email and text saving me much time and travel. When visiting the dealership in person to complete the paperwork I was welcomed by a very courteous staff and was impressed by the appearance and pride of ownership in Endras facility and grounds. The cherry on the top of this experience was Sonia delivering the vehicle on Christmas Day!!!!!! Who does this??? Spectacular service from a wonderful sales lady. Thanks again Sonia.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Great experience on my first INFINITI purchase! Spencer and Sonia were very friendly and easy to talk in regards to our vehicle purchase. It was a great experience from sales to dealing with the financials. Very attentive staff. Will definitely look at buying our next vehicle and we don't even live in the area. Thanks so much!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020

I had a lovely time browsing their inventory with Louis earlier this summer. We ended up returning last week to purchase a brand new QX50- Erfan, Louis and Spencer were a fantastic team.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020

I will never buy a car anywhere else! I felt as though I was able to connect with my sales rep Colton as he found me exactly what I was looking for. Many people were involved in the process including the sales manager Spencer, making it so easy for me.Thanks again for everything!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019

Sonia Anwari was very help full and patient, very knowledgeable every detail, if you looking to buy new or used car, she the person you want to deal with.


Leave Us A Review